Home About Us Admission Placements Departments Facilities Centers Co-Curricular Department Association Research

Continuing Education Cell

  • Home
  • About Us
  • Councils and Committees
  • Continuing Education Cell

 No. MBC/ADN/KTU/2019/04                                                                                                           Date: 06/08/2019


Continuing Education Cell for the year 2019-20 is constituted with the following members

Sl No Name Role
1 Dr. Nirmala Joseph, HOD/SH Chairman
2 Dr. Manoj Nallanathel, HOD/CE Member
3 Dr. Chithra V. S, Associate Prof/CE Member
4 Prof. Amol Joy, AP/ECE Member
5 Prof. Ushus Maria Joseph, AP/CSE Member
6 Prof. Abdul Rahman K, AP/ME Member


Copyright © 2018 MBC Peermade, All rights reserved     Designed By: Tedsys