

MBC/C/Cir-64

Date:13-01-2023

CIRCULAR

Time Table Committee for the academic year 2022 - 23 (Even Semester) is constituted with following members.

Sl. No:	Name	Role
1	Sijimol A S/ AP / CSE	Chairman
2	Tom J Kuriakose /AP / ECE	Advisor
3	Divyamol V / AP / SH	Member
4	Venma Prabhash / AP / EEE	Member
5	Aryalakshmi R / AP / CSE	Member
6	Banila K. Monachan/ AP / CE	Member
7	Aju John / AP / ME	Member
8	Almaria Joseph /AP / ECE	Member



Copy to:

- 1. Director file, Principal file, Student Advisor, Office.
- 2. HOD-CE, HOD-CSE, HOD-ECE, HOD-EEE, HOD-ME, HOD-S&H, Faculty Chair External Affairs, All Departments,