## DEPARTMENT OF MECHANICAL ENGINEERING

Ref No: ME/CR/2023/1 23-10-2023

## Circular

Department Advisory Board of Mechanical engineering, MBCCET is constituted with the following members in order to plan and streamline the department activities for the progress of the department.

SL. NO	NAME	DESIGNATION in DAB	OFFICIAL DESIGNATION	ORGANIZATION
1	Dr. V I George	Chairman	Principal	MBCCET
2	Mr. Manikandan S	Convener	HoD – ME	MBCCET
3	Mr. Sunildutt	Member	Asst. Professor	MBCCET
4	Mr. Aby Alias	Member	Asst. Professor	MBCCET
5	Mr. Anu Nair P	Member	Asst. Professor	MBCCET
6	Mr. Jino Mathew	Member	Asst. Professor	MBCCET
7	Dr. Shaibu V B	Member	Ast Professor	MBCCET
8	Dr. Rajesh Rajagopal	Academic Expert	Asst. Professor	ABV-IIITM, Gwalior
9	Mr. Stephen George	Industry Expert	Manager	Reemedy Innovations Private
				Limited
10	Mr. Sanjay S Kumar	Industry Expert/Alumni	Fourth Engineer	Anglo Eastern Ship
		Member		Management
11	Mr. Shibin Shaji	Alumni Member	Overseas Service	AL-SALEELAH HEAVY
			Engineer	EQUIPMENT
				MAINTANENCE
12	Mr. Edwin Jacob Manoj	Alumni Member	Supervisor	Trition Middle East LLC
13	Mr. Rohan Thomas	Alumni Member	WorkshopSupervisor	AL-SALEELAH HEAVY
	Abraham			EQUIPMENT
				MAINTANENCE
14	Mr. Shone Gregory George	Student Member	S8 Student	MBCCET
15	Mr. Vaeghese Thomas	Student Member	S6 Student	MBCCET