Home About Us Admission Placements Departments Facilities Centers Co-Curricular Department Association Research
Admission 2020 Pay Fee Online Login

Faculty Advisory System

  • Home
  • Faculty Advisory System

Faculty Advisory System

 B. Tech  

Year Name of the Chief Faculty Advisor Name of Faculty Advisors
I Prof. Sijimol A S

Prof.Aryalakshmi R

Prof. Anie T Thomas


Prof. Anju Rachel Oommen


Prof. Sneha Thankachan


III Prof. Josmy George 


Dr. Teena Joseph


IV  Prof. Ushus Maria Joseph


 Prof. Rahul Ajithkumar





Year  Chief Faculty Advisor
 II Prof. Jyolsna Mary P 




Copyright © 2018 MBC Peermade, All rights reserved     Designed By: Tedsys