Home About Us Admission Placements Departments Facilities Centers Co-Curricular Department Association Research
Admission 2019 Pay Fee Online Login

PTA Executive Committee

  • Home
  • PTA Executive Committee

 MBC/ADN/KTU/2018/21    Date:13/11/2018

PTA for the year 2018-19 is constituted with the following members


Sl No Name Role
1 Prof. Prathibha Philip, AP/SH In-Charge
2 Prof. Rosina Xavier, AP/SH Member
3 Prof. Ushus Maria Joseph, AP/CSE Member
4 Prof. Ashif S, AP/ME Member
5 Prof. R. Griesh, AP/EEE Member
6 Prof. Bobeena George, AP/CE Member
7 Prof. Geethose Ninan, AP/ECE Member


Copyright © 2018 MBC Peermade, All rights reserved     Designed By: Tedsys