Home About Us Admission Placements Departments Facilities Centers Co-Curricular Department Association Research
Admission 2020 Pay Fee Online Login

Canteen Committee

  • Home
  • About Us
  • Councils and Committees
  • Canteen Committee

No: MBC/ADN/KTU/2019/21                                                                                                                                                                                                                        Date: 06/08/2019


Canteen Committee for the year 2019-20 is constituted with the following members

Sl No Name Role
1 Prof. Robins Anto, HoD/EEE Chairman
2 Mr. Reji Abraham Chandy, Deputy Office Manager Member
3 Prof. Mariya Joseph, AP/ECE Member
4 Mr. Deepu Jacob, System Admin Member
5 Mr. Devajan A, Lab Staff/ECE Member
6 Prof. Rahul Ajith Kumar,AP,CSE Member
7 Student Representatives –Min. 5 Nos Members 


Copyright © 2018 MBC Peermade, All rights reserved     Designed By: Tedsys